Roster

Joe Marchio, Directortjmarchio2@gmail.com508-241-3168
Donald Enos, Accompanistd.h.enos@gmail.com508-896-3344
Margaret Bossi, Director Emeritabossimusic@yahoo.com508-385-3390
Soprano
Mary Ann Anthonymaryannant@gmail.com774-487-7157 (home 508-790-7981)
Katherine Atwaterskedn5@gmail.com201-478-3509
Vivien Cookcapevivien@comcast.net508-255-9255
Barbara Howertonhowerton@post.harvard.edu617-922-1031
Jennifer Kangasjakangas19@yahoo.com774-994-0446
Alice Kelleysmallvbk@gmail.com774-237-0093
Mitzi Kruegermitzi6@msn.com508-439-3948
Diana Landaudiana@parlandau.com508-255-3836 (cell 415-710-8142)
Kim Lockwoodwraykim@msn.com508-280-8960 (cell phone only - No home line)
Eileen Longeileenlng@comcast.net508-771-7717 (cell 508-776-0083)
Topsy McCartytopsyaii@icloud.com203-434-1995 Cell phone
Anita Nicollanitarnicoll@gmail.com508-432-7143 (cell 508-237-5204)
Cindy O'Learycindy.capeescape@gmail.com508-896-0226 (cell 774-722-7839)
Rosa Pimentalovespirit66@comcast.net508-280-7191 Cell phone
Gina Pooleginamariepoole@gmail.com774-413-9805
Martha Rockwellmrockwell@capecodfive.com508-221-4713
Marilyn Schlanskyschlansky2@gmail.com774-237-0698
Marilyn Sinkmarilyn377@gmail.com508-348-1279
Barbara Skelleybarbskel@gmail.com508-633-8414
Hilary Wardhilaryward25@hotmail.com508-896-2386
Linda Webbrslhwebb@aol.com508-775-5344
Elaine Wileywiley39@comcast.net508-744-6595
Fabienne Wilcoxfabiennenellwilcox@gmail.com508-241-5727
Kathy Wimberlykathy.wimberly@comcast.net508-237-3638
Alto
Pat Antonuccimarypatan@comcast.net508-945-3649
Laura Baksalaurabaksa@gmail.com508-385-5490
Geraldine Bolesgrldbol@comcast.net508-833-1792
Cherie Bryancherie.g.bryan@gmail.com508-255-1229
Barbara Coledcole39@comcast.net508-432-9539 (cell 917-575-6901)
Liz Crosshlwhitecaps@comcast.net508-385-3881
Mairead Dohertymaireadmdoherty@gmail.com508-432-7292
Mary Donahuemedonahue48@gmail.com508-258-5878
Marcia Duncanmarciaduncan@comcast.net508-737-0693
Sally Elliottbill.sally@verizon.net508-255-3014
Betsy Ferrisbetsyferris@comcast.net508-432-6918
Jamie Forsterjameth25@gmail.com774-810-0202
Mary Giorgiomary.giorgio.mg@gmail.com508-432-2851 (cell-978-621-1542)
Clare Hemmenwayclarehemm@gmail.com774-368-0774
Carole Kanavoscakanavos@comcast.net508-420-0113 (cell-508-680-6377)
Margot Karbelmmkarbel@verizon.net774-237-0335
Iris Leighirisgleigh@gmail.com617-775-3593
Lori Lintonlorilinton@msn.com508-255-2182
Faith Littlefaithclittle@gmail.com978-448-0342
Deborah Mahaneydmahaney51@gmail.com646-416-0754
Helen McGrathhem0721@gmail.com508-362-2726
Mary Jo Nabywaniecnabywaniec@comcast.net508-385-3962 (cell 518-330-9155)
Irene Nelsonireneandrogernelson@gmail.com508-349-3447
Kathy Olsenkbolsenoncc@yahoo.com508-896-1957 (cell 774-274-2810)
Terry Reesilvmusic@msn.com801-918-8975
Janet Rogersjmrbythesea@aol.com508-862-8287
Leslie Rosellipearljam159@ymail.com518-728-8189
Judy Ryonjjryon@yahoo.com774-216-9310
Mim Seligpandmselig@hotmail.com508-432-7656
Barbara SempleBBSPCS@comcast.net508-432-7519
Shelly SequinSequinwb@yahoo.com508-237-5477
Lyn Solomonlynard2113@gmail.com607-329-7063
Irene Thomasicwthomas@yahoo.com508-385-4993 (cell 508-237-5776)
Christine VancisinKenvancisin@comcast.net508-362-8009
Barbara WellsBarbara.Wells70@gmail.com508-945-0356
Tenor
Bob AnthonyRAnthony02632@comcast.net508-790-7981
Bud Ferrischferris@comcast.net508-432-6918
Lynn Herbsthlherbst@comcast.net508-945-0316
Steve Kuhrtzstevenkuhrtz@gmail.com508-274-2565
Cal Muttickmutti@comcast.net508-896-9780
Walter Northwalterenorth@yahoo.com774-241-8190
Tom Philipstophilips1937@gmail.com508-430-7189 (cell 201-400-9353)
Steven Reumansteve@constantvolume.org978-201-9581
Jay Stahllorentrey@hotmail.com508-221-0800
John Wardwardj862@gmail.com914-843-5670
Bass
Kent Arnoldkentarnold44@yahoo.com508-255-6115 (cell 774-722-5637)
Gordon Bellemergordonbellemer@comcast.net508-534-9236
Ken Bouchardkennyronbou@gmail.com508-744-7298
George CoughlinGeorgeCoughlin@hotmail.com508-428-3965 (cell 508-648-4560)
Tom Dewingst.dewing@verizon.net508-255-2656 (cell 774-722-5065)
John Dolanjohnjrdolan@aol.com508-246-3476
Bill Leighwrleigh@gmail.com617-775-3594
Joe Mongellijoseph_mongelli@msn.com508-454-2764
Roger Nelsonireneandrogernelson@gmail.com508-349-3447
Michel Perraultmjperrault@comcast.net508-744-7168
Dave Readdaveread74@yahoo.com508-255-3064
Brian Ridgewaybrian.ridgeway@yahoo.com408-710-9434
Peter Seligpandmselig@hotmail.com508-432-7656
Gene Sinkgenesink@comcast.net508-348-1279
Rich Stenbergrstenberg02633@gmail.com508-945-0357
Gil Stonegilstone@comcast.net508-432-0972
August Viekmankaups12jr@gmail.com508-362-9349 (cell 774-251-0310)
Bill Walshbillwalsh22@aol.com508-428-2743
Jason Weilerjgweiler@gmail.com508-367-3253
Ed Wheldennone508-398-8217